Group 7 Created with Sketch.
Group 3 Copy Created with Sketch.
August 10, 2016
by Camila Schaulson Frenz

The winners of the AIA 2016 Healthcare Design Awards include Planned Parenthood Queens: Diane L. Max Health Center by Stephen Yablon Architecture; Memorial Sloan Kettering Regional Ambulatory Cancer Center by EwingCole; the Christ Hospital Joint and Spine Center by Skidmore, Owings & Merrill; the University of Arizona Cancer Center at Dignity Health St. Joseph’s Hospital and Medical Center, and the Seattle Children’s Hospital, South Clinic by ZGFArchitects; and Univeristy Medical Center New Orleans by NBBJ and Blitch Knevel.

Bradley Lukanic, AIA, has been named CEO of CannonDesign.


Our website has detected that you are using a browser that will prevent you from accessing certain features. An upgrade is recommended to experience the full features of the Black Frame website. Use the links below to upgrade your exisiting browser.