May 4, 2017
by: Camila Schaulson Frenz

The winners of the 2017 Architectural League Prize for Young Architects + Designers includes New York City-based Mustafa Faruki of theLab-lab for architecture and Syracuse-based Jonathan Louie and Nicole McIntosh of Architecture Office and Greg Corso and Molly Hunker of SPORTS.

Architectural photographer Todd Eberle has been honored with the Julius Shulman Institute’s Excellence in Photography Award.

Urban Planning Scholar and Practitioner Malo Hutson has joined the Columbia University Graduate School of Architecture, Planning and Preservation as Associate Professor.

Carl Galioto, FAIA, Managing Principal of HOK’s New York and Philadelphia offices has been appointed to the position of President at the firm…Len Cerame, AIA, IIDA, has joined FXFOWLE as Principal, Studio Director-Interiors.


Our website has detected that you are using a browser that will prevent you from accessing certain features. An upgrade is recommended to experience. Use the links below to upgrade your exisiting browser.