November 6, 2013
by: Camila Schaulson Frenz

The following architects have been inducted into the National Academy for 2013: David Adjaye, Hon. FAIA, Adjaye Associates; Paul Broches, FAIA, Mitchell/Giurgola Architects; Kate Orff, ASLA, SCAPE, and William Pedersen, FAIA, Kohn Pedersen Fox Associates.

Richard Meier, FAIA, will receive the Gabarron International Award for Visual Arts on 11.08.13.

David Koren, FSMPS, CPSM, who held senior marketing positions at Perkins Eastman and Gensler, has joined WSP, the global engineering, design, and environmental consultancy, as Vice President and Director of Marketing and Communications for the U.S. region…Steve Burrows, previously of Arup and AECOM, has joined WSP as Executive Vice President and U.S. Director of Buildings…John Whitcomb has joined Shen Milsom & Wilke’s business development team as Director of Strategic Development.


Our website has detected that you are using a browser that will prevent you from accessing certain features. An upgrade is recommended to experience. Use the links below to upgrade your exisiting browser.