Snohetta Times Square Michael Grimm SQ
Medal of Honor 2020
BW Gregory Wessner photo Ted Alcorn 600px
Award of Merit 2020
Gregory Wessner, Hon. AIANY
BW Alexandra Lange 600px Sq
Stephen A. Kliment Oculus Award 2020
Alexandra Lange
image asset
Special Citation 2020
AIA New York Unified Task Force
IMG 2938
George Lewis Award 2020
Andrea Woodner
CHPC Holiday 653 cropped 1 scaled
Andrew J. Thomas Award 2020
Citizens Housing and Planning Council (CHPC)
Eve Michel 600px
Public Architect 2020
Eve Michel, AIA
Guy Nordenson Headshot square
Honorary Membership 2020
Guy Nordenson
Eisenstat Robert Square
Harry B. Rutkins Award 2020
Robert Eisenstat, FAIA, LEED AP
DeborahBerke headshot SQ
Medal of Honor 2019
Deborah Berke, FAIA, LEED AP
Rosanne Haggerty Headshot SQ
Award of Merit 2019
Rosanne Haggerty
CindyAllen 01 square
Stephen A. Kliment Oculus Award 2019
Cindy Allen, Hon. IIDA
Julia Gamolina 1111 SLA00473
Special Citation 2019
Julia Gamolina, Assoc. AIA
Candace Damon 1098 SLB08650
George S. Lewis Award 2019
Candace Damon
Supportive Housing Network of New York 1083 SLB08636
Andrew J. Thomas Award 2019
Supportive Housing Network of New York
John Lee 1078 SLB08629
Public Architect Award 2019
John Lee, RA, LEED AP
Anne Rieselbach 1075 SLB08623
Honorary Membership 2019
Anne Rieselbach
IMG 1159
Harry B. Rutkins Award 2019
Steven Zirinsky, AIA
20181204 Final 14
Vice Presidential Citation for Design Excellence 2018
AIANY Housing Committee for 'Designing New York: Quality Affordable Housing'
20181204 Final 16
Vice Presidential Citation for Professional Development 2018
AIANY Technology committee for the New York Digital Design Community event series
20181204 Final 18
Vice Presidential Citation for Public Outreach 2018
Clare Miflin, AIA
CWeisz  2016 Headshot by SiouxNesi
Medal of Honor 2018
Claire Weisz
w2012 (photo credit Ai Weiwei Studio)
Award of Merit 2018
Ai Weiwei
inga saffron  head shot
Stephen A. Kliment Oculus Award 2018
Inga Saffron
Greg Wessner
Honorary Membership 2018
Greg Wessner, Hon. AIANY
Signe Nielsen
George S. Lewis Award 2018
Signe Nielsen, RLA, FASLA
Risa Honig
Public Architect Award 2018
Risa Honig
Ron Younkins
Harry B. Rutkins Award 2018
Ronald P. Younkins, Esq.
Daughtry K. Carstarphen
Andrew J. Thomas Housing Award 2018
Bowery Residence Committee
361 IMG 1283
Special Citation 2018
Eva Franch i Gilbert
Medal Of Honor 2017 Sharon Sutton For Web
Medal of Honor 2017
Sharon E. Sutton, FAIA
Award Of Merit 2017 Fiona Cousins For Web
Award of Merit 2017
Fiona Cousins, PE
Martin Filler Oculus 2017 For Web
The Stephen A. Kliment Oculus Award 2017
Martin Filler
Hon Mem 2017 Aine Brazil For Web
Honorary Membership 2017
Aine Brazil, Hon. AIANY, PE, F.SEI, LEED AP
Ratensky 2017 Housing Works For Web
Andrew J. Thomas Award 2017
Housing Works
Rutkins 2017 Julie Engh For Web
Harry B. Rutkins Award 2017
Julie Ann Engh, Assoc. AIA
Public Architect Gina Bocra For Web
Public Architect Award 2017
Gina Bocra, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
George Lewis 2017 Wendy Feuer For Web
George S. Lewis Award 2017
Wendy Feuer
VP Citation 2016 Shoor IMG 4278 For Web
Vice Presidential Citation for Professional Development 2016
Matt Shoor, AIA, LEED BD + C
VP Citation 2016 Aging Hunter IMG 4286 For Web
Vice Presidential Citation for Public Outreach 2016
Design for Aging Committee
VP Citation 2016 Briggs And Ben For Web
Vice Presidential Citation for Design Excellence 2016
AIANY Cultural Facilities Committee
Special Citation ARE Instructors IMG 4343 For Web
Special Citation 2016
ARE Instructors
ENYA Merit 2016 Archer Michael 2016 Headshot For Web
ENYA Merit Award 2016
Michael Archer


Our website has detected that you are using a browser that will prevent you from accessing certain features. An upgrade is recommended to experience. Use the links below to upgrade your exisiting browser.