ENYA and the TORCH Mentorship Program are proud to announce the Class of 2020, selected by our steering committee from a competitive pool of Emerging Professionals (EPs).

Congratulations to Danielle Bagwin, Enrique Bejarano, Deena Darby, Anna-Louise Duggan, Neha Hegde, Diksha Jain, Kyle Keene, Ian Korn, Neeti Kumar, Quinn Lammie, Edgar Pantelejevas, Brian Rivera, Mallory Taub, Christopher White, Gabriela Valdez Rubalcava, and Eugenia Zelaya!

Over the course of the next 12 months, admitted EPs and their assigned partners from the College of Fellows will have the chance to cultivate a valuable mentorship relationship. From resume and portfolio reviews to opportunities to learn and collaborate, the Class of 2020 will find ample means to grow as professionals as part of the TORCH one-to-one mentorship program, and, we hope, share any lessons learned with colleagues of all stripes for years to come.

We strongly believe in the stewardship of our fellow professionals through mentorship, and hope the EPs will continue being an enthusiastic spokesperson for that same mission going forward.

Our mentoring Fellows this year are Alexandra Barker, Andrew Berman, Eric Bunge, Pablo Castro, Bruce Eisenberg, Laura Heim, Joan Krevlin, Vivian Lee, Lyn Rice, Sandra McKee, Ann Rolland, Lloyd Sigal, Barbara Spandorf, Jack Travis, Carole Wedge, and Richard Yancey.

All of us at TORCH are very excited to have met the new class, and cannot wait to see them make the best of the program!