February 11, 2015
by: smecs

In accordance with AIANY Chapter Bylaws, the Nominating Committee is responsible for filling vacancies on the Chapter’s Board of Directors and selecting new members for five elective committees (Design Awards, Fellows, Finance, Honors, Oculus). All terms of service for these appointees will begin January 2016. The selections of the Nominating Committee will be announced at the Chapter’s 2015 Annual Meeting to be held in June.

We are pleased to announce that Susannah C. Drake, AIA, FASLA, Terrence O’Neal, FAIA, Ann Rolland, AIA, LEED AP, and Barbara Wilks, FAIA, FASLA, were elected by the membership to serve, along with 2014 President Lance Jay Brown, FAIA, DPACSA, as the 2015 Nominating Committee. They are beginning their work on the 2015 Slate.

Any Chapter member who is interested in serving on the Chapter Board or on one of the elective committees should contact Jesse Lazar at jlazar@aiany.org and 212-358-6108 for further information. Information about materials to submit for consideration is available here.


Our website has detected that you are using a browser that will prevent you from accessing certain features. An upgrade is recommended to experience. Use the links below to upgrade your exisiting browser.