

Board and Elective Committee Slate for 2023 Annual Meeting as of 5/16/2023 (highlights on those to be newly elected)

2024 Board of Directors Slate

President

Gregory Switzer, AIA, NOMA, NCARB SWITZER Architecture, P.C.

First Vice President/President-Elect

Benjamin Gilmartin, AIA
Diller Scofidio + Renfro

Vice President for Design Excellence

Hana Kassem, AIA, LEED AP Kohn Pederson Fox Associates

Vice President for Professional Development

Peter Miller, AIA
Palette Architecture

Vice President for Public Outreach

Rocco Giannetti, FAIA, LEED AP ID+C, NCARB Gensler

Secretary

Mark Gardner, AIA, NOMA Jaklitsch/Gardner Architects

Treasurer

Alex Lamis, FAIA Lamis Architect

Director

Victoria Benatar, AIA EXD Architecture

Director

Michael Caton, AIA Juno

Director

Bruce Eisenberg, FAIA New York City Housing Authority

Director

Ilana Judah, AIA, OAQ, LEED AP, CPHC Arup

Director

Vivian Lee, FAIA, LEED AP Gensler

Director

Michaela Metcalfe, AIA
New York City Department of Design and

Construction

Director

AJ Pires, AIA Alloy Development

Director

Amanda Ramos, Assoc. AIA Gensler

Director

Gustavo Rodriguez, AIA FXCollaborative

Public Director

Jha D Amazi MASS Design Group

Public Director

<mark>Jennifer Graham, FIIDA, LEED AP</mark> Perkins&Will

Public Director

Vincent Lee, PE

<mark>Arup</mark>

Public Director

Maria Perbellini

New York Institute of Technology

Public Director, Oculus Advisor

Tami Hausman HAUSMAN

Student Director

Martina Duque Gonzalez
Cooper Union

Immediate Past President

Matthew Bremer, AIA
Architecture in Formation



Board and Elective Committee Slate for 2023 Annual Meeting as of 5/16/2023 (highlights on those to be newly elected)

ELECTIVE COMMITTEES

Design Awards Committee

Jay Berman, AIA Hall Lane Studio

Brendan Guerin, AIA Guerin Glass Architects

Maya Madison, AIA, NOMA, NCARB Robert P. Madison, Inc

Philip Wu Philip Wu Architects

Fellows Committee

2022 - 2024

Margaret Rietveld, FAIA Rietveld Architects

Stephan Jaklitsch, FAIA
Jaklitsch/Gardner Architects

2023 - 2025

Mary Burnham, FAIA MBB Architects

Porie Saikia, FAIA, FCIOB, RIBA Metropolitan Transporation Authority of New York

2024 - 2025 (non-Fellows)

Magali Regis, AIA e_space design

Annya Ramirez- Jimenez, AIA Marvel

2024 - 2026

Peter Cavaluzzi, FAIA Perkins Eastman

Susannah Drake, FAIA SASAKI

Joint Finance Committee

Along with Center for Architecture members (Chair, Vice Chair, and a Board Member)

2022 - 2024

Ellen Abraham, Assoc. AIA Skidmore, Owings & Merrill

Kenneth Levien, FAIA

2023 - 2025

Julia Murphy, AIA Skidmore, Owings & Merrill

Kate Mann, AIA, LEED AP ZGF Architects

2024 - 2026

Kevin Keating, AIA Selldorf Architects

Elizabeth Leber, AIA, LEED AP Beyer Blinder Belle

Honors Committee

2023 - 2024

Victor Body-Lawson, FAIA Body Lawson Associates

Karen Fairbanks, FAIA Marble Fairbanks

Jacob Reidel, AIA Saltmine

2024 - 2025

Ann Marie Baranowski, FAIA Ann Marie Baranowski Architect PLLC

David Polk, AIA

U.S. General Services Administration

Kathryn Thiele, AIA Buildstock



Board and Elective Committee Slate for 2023 Annual Meeting as of 5/16/2023 (highlights on those to be newly elected)

Oculus Committee

Along with the $\ensuremath{\textit{Oculus}}$ Editor, two Chair appointments, and the Board Director

2023 - 2024 Lee Altman, AIA SCAPE Landscape Architecture DPC

Andrew Bernheimer, FAIA Bernheimer Architects

June Williamson, Assoc. AIA The City College of New York

2024 – 2025 Nu Goteh Room for Magic

Yetunde Olaiya Pratt Institute

Amy Siegel C&G Partners