

Board and Elective Committee Slate for 2025 Annual Meeting as of 5/22/2025 (highlights on those to

be newly elected)

2026 Board of Directors Slate

President

Mark Gardner, AIA, NOMA Jaklitsch/Gardner Architects

First Vice President/President-Elect

Hana Kassem, FAIA

Kohn Pederson Fox Associates

Vice President for Design Excellence

Andrea Steele, AIA

Andrea Steele Architecture (ASA)

Vice President for Professional Development

Peter Miller, AIA

Palette Architecture

Vice President for Public Outreach

Gustavo Rodriguez, AIA

FXCollaborative

Secretary

Kirsten Sibilia, Assoc. AIA Dattner Architects

Treasurer

Julia Murphy, AIA

Skidmore Owings & Merrill

Director

AJ Pires, AIA

Alloy Development

Director

Michael Caton, AIA

Juno

Director

Victoria Benatar, AIA

EXD Architecture

Director

Jessica Sheridan, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Mancini Duffy

Director

Arthi Krishnamoorthy, AIA, LEED AP

TenBerke Architects

Director

Amanda Ramos, Assoc. AIA

3x3

Director

Jing Liu, AIA

SO-IL

Director

Lindsay Harkema, AIA

WIP

Director (Public Outreach)

Alison Landry, AIA

Public Director, Oculus Advisor

Tami Hausman, PhD

HAUSMAN

Student Director

Gianni Grieco

Parsons

Public Director

Harriet Harriss, Assoc. AIA, ARB, RIBA, PFHEA,

FRSA, Ph.D

Pratt Institute

Public Director

Vincent Lee, PE

Arup

Public Director

Jennifer Graham, FIIDA, LEED AP

Perkins & Will

Public Director, Education

Quilian Riano

Dean of the School of Architecture

Pratt Institute

Immediate Past President

Benjamin Gilmartin, AIA

Diller Scofidio + Renfro



Board and Elective Committee Slate for 2025 Annual Meeting as of 5/22/2025 (highlights on those to

be newly elected)

ELECTIVE COMMITTEES

Design Awards Committee

(Along with 2 appointed general members and one Board Member)

David Polk, AIA

U.S. General Services Administration

Harpreet Dhaliwal, AIA, LEED AP BKSK Architects

Arthur Liu, AIA, NCARB Studio Gang

Kaveri G. Singh, AIA DLR Group

Fellows Committee

2026 – 2028

Gina Bocra, FAIA WSP USA

Lloyd Sigal, FAIA KPF

2025-2027

Rob Rogers, FAIA Rogers Partners

Gregory Waugh, FAIA Perkins+Will

2024-2026

Peter Cavaluzzi, FAIA Perkins Eastman

Barbara Spandorf, FAIA, LEED AP City University of New York

2026 (non-Fellow reappointment) Annya Ramirez- Jimenez, AIA Marvel

Magali Regis, AIA e space design

Joint Finance Committee

Along with Center for Architecture members (Chair, Vice Chair, and a Board Member)

2024 - 2026

Kevin Keating, AIA Selldorf Architects

Elizabeth Leber, AIA, LEED AP Beyer Blinder Belle

2025 - 2027

Sara Rubenstein, AIA Pelli Clarke Pelli

Matthew Snethen, AIA Perkins Eastman

2026 - 2028

Kenneth Drucker, FAIA, LEED AP HOK

Adam Rolston, AIA
INC Architecture & Design

Honors Committee

2025-2026

Everardo Jefferson, AIA Caples Jefferson

Sara Lopergolo, FAIA Sara Lopergolo Architect

Clare Miflin, AIA Center for Zero Waste Design

2026 - 2027

Allison Lane, RA, AIA, ASID, NOMA, LEED AP, WELL AP, NCARB, NCIDQ AECOM

Eve Michel, AIA EMREcon

Katie Swenson, Assoc. AIA MASS Design Group



Board and Elective Committee Slate for 2025 Annual Meeting as of 5/22/2025 (highlights on those to

be newly elected)

Oculus Committee

Along with the *Oculus* Editor, two Chair appointments, and the Board Director

2025-2026

Joann Gonchar, FAIA Architectural Record (fulfilling an unexpired term)

Paul Makovsky ARCHITECT

Julia van den Hout ORIGINAL COPY

2026-2027

Alexandra Barker, FAIA, LEED AP Barker Architecture Office | Pratt Institue

Ruth Ro, AIA

Dattner Architects

Christopher Stoddard, AIA Ennead Architects

+ two co-chair picks